2019 Election: INEC Releases Full List of 144 Accredited Observer Groups

The freelance National Electoral Commission (INEC) has discharged an inventory of a hundred and forty four domestic and foreign observer teams authorised to observe however the forthcoming general elections are conducted. INEC created a full list of the authorised observers on its official web site. The list comprised of 116 domestic observers and twenty eight international observers. The electoral commission suggested all the authorised observers to control at intervals the binding code of conduct for election observers. The commission same, “NEC reserves the proper to cancel and withdraw the certification of any organisation if its members or agents breach the code of conduct.” See the complete list of observers as authorised by INEC HERE